Reviews

Eddie's Auto Repair


808-486-5231
98-025 Hekaha St. STE.25
Aiea, HI 96701
21.3839782 -157.9502461
http://eddiesautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
87 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (87)


 5     Georgean(Gena) 08/21/2017

 5     Randy 08/11/2017
Eddie's Auto Repair is the best mechanic shop I have ever encountered. Garrick & Brad are top class mechanics and always diagnose problems correctly and perform repairs flawlessly every time. I am totally satisfied with their work and trust them 100% with any job they perform.

 5     Bobby Jr 08/11/2017
We own a collision repair shop and Eddie's Auto Repair (Garrick & Brad) have been a blessing to us. Knowledgeable, honest, and excellent service! We think you guys are awesome!

 5     Carl 07/20/2017
As a relatively new customer to Eddie's, I gain increasing satisfaction with each repair job completed.

 5     Peter 07/20/2017
Best service ever! Will never bring my vehicles any where else. 2000 Honda CRV, 2001 Honda Accord and also now my 2016 Toyota 4Runner

 5     Tiffany 06/08/2017
Always the best service! :)

 5     Dane 05/12/2017
Awesome job and service

 5     Wendy 05/09/2017

 5     Sean 04/06/2017
Garrick and Brad always provide fast, friendly, trustworthy, and professional service. Prices are reasonable and they will NEVER try "upsale" any unnecessary work. I always bring my vehicles to Eddie's for my automotive repair needs.

 5     Jennifer 04/01/2017

 5     Allen 03/30/2017
Always Excellent Service!

 5     Chad 03/30/2017
Always a reassured, happy, and confident customer with Eddie's Auto Repair! You can't buy peace of mind and that's what we get with Eddie's. Mahalo!

 5     Austin 03/16/2017
Garrick and Brad's quality of work and customer service is well beyond my expectations. First class service at Eddies Auto.

 5     Paul 03/02/2017
Excellent service, honest and caring, above and beyond expectations.

 5     Terence 02/02/2017

 5     Amy 01/26/2017
You were right. My car rides so much better!!

 5     Joe 01/05/2017
Very good customer service. Vehicle was serviced correctly and in a timely manner.

 5     Michael 12/19/2016
Effective and efficient service. We have been serving our car here for years.

 5     Jesus 11/26/2016
Excellent service

 5     Melanie 11/25/2016

Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next
Records per page: