We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Eddie's Auto Repair
808-486-5231
98-025 Hekaha St. STE.25
Aiea, HI 96701
21.3839782 -157.9502461
http://eddiesautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
126 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Eric 06/14/2018
We go to Eddie's for all of our vehicle's needs. We have 3 vehicles that transport valuable cargo around-our family!; and there is no worries on our part. No reason to go anywhere else. Highly recommended.
  Eric 06/14/2018
Courteous and efficient. Honest establishment with conscientious and skilled staff who enjoy what they are doing. Don't need to worry about the integrity of Eddie's. Peace of mind when it comes to your vehicle.
  Peter 05/31/2018
Always taking care of all my cars. Best service and turnaround. Highly recommend them.
  Allen 05/20/2018
  Garrett 05/02/2018
Garrick and Brad are awesome. Reported a radiator leak and was advised it was the radiator hose and clamp. Dropped off car and 2 hours later was informed the car was ready. We have used Eddie's Auto for the past 12 years however we recently moved to Kaimuki and haven't found another auto repair shop. My guess is, we'll still call Eddies' Auto for our auto repair needs.
  Paul 04/27/2018
  Jeffrey 04/26/2018
They're so friendly and did a super job of replacing my front brake pads and rotors!!!
  Mario 04/19/2018
  Carl 04/12/2018
Very well done and delivered as quoted
  James 03/29/2018
There customer service is superb and treat you like family. I tried to go to Honda in waipio and the customer service does not match the warm and fuzzy feeling the two brothers offer. I highly recommend them as they work quick, accurate, and don't hide the labor and material charges. They are honest brothers and I appreciate them being so fast with the repairs.
  Jennifer 03/29/2018
Garrick and Brad are really knowledgeable and friendly. They are straightforward about what needs to be fixed and how much it will cost. Very trustworthy, fast, and affordable. Awesome shop! I will definitely go back to them for future services and concerns.
  Beatrice 03/15/2018
We are always satisfied with the service we receive at Eddies Auto. Garrick and Brad are intelligent and experienced mechanics. We always feel like they have our safety and budget concerns in mind. We always get great value and workmanship. This is the only shop our family brings our cars to. We trust them and highly recommend them to everyone!
  Eric 01/25/2018
  Randy 01/18/2018
  Randy 11/30/2017
Great peace of mind knowing that my vehicle has been serviced by such a knowledgeable & trustworthy shop. They do it all. Mahalo guys!
  Dane 11/23/2017
  David 10/19/2017
Excellent work and attention to customer's needs. This is a small shop that is big on service.
  Wilette 10/12/2017
  Georgean(Gena) 08/21/2017
  Randy 08/11/2017
Eddie's Auto Repair is the best mechanic shop I have ever encountered. Garrick & Brad are top class mechanics and always diagnose problems correctly and perform repairs flawlessly every time. I am totally satisfied with their work and trust them 100% with any job they perform.
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
808-486-5231
near by local auto car shop
98-025 Hekaha St. STE.25
Aiea, HI 96701
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo