We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Eddie's Auto Repair
808-486-5231
98-025 Hekaha St. STE.25
Aiea, HI 96701
21.3839782 -157.9502461
http://eddiesautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
120 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Paul 04/27/2018
  Jeffrey 04/26/2018
They're so friendly and did a super job of replacing my front brake pads and rotors!!!
  Mario 04/19/2018
  Carl 04/12/2018
Very well done and delivered as quoted
  James 03/29/2018
There customer service is superb and treat you like family. I tried to go to Honda in waipio and the customer service does not match the warm and fuzzy feeling the two brothers offer. I highly recommend them as they work quick, accurate, and don't hide the labor and material charges. They are honest brothers and I appreciate them being so fast with the repairs.
  Jennifer 03/29/2018
Garrick and Brad are really knowledgeable and friendly. They are straightforward about what needs to be fixed and how much it will cost. Very trustworthy, fast, and affordable. Awesome shop! I will definitely go back to them for future services and concerns.
  Beatrice 03/15/2018
We are always satisfied with the service we receive at Eddies Auto. Garrick and Brad are intelligent and experienced mechanics. We always feel like they have our safety and budget concerns in mind. We always get great value and workmanship. This is the only shop our family brings our cars to. We trust them and highly recommend them to everyone!
  Eric 01/25/2018
  Randy 01/18/2018
  Randy 11/30/2017
Great peace of mind knowing that my vehicle has been serviced by such a knowledgeable & trustworthy shop. They do it all. Mahalo guys!
  Dane 11/23/2017
  David 10/19/2017
Excellent work and attention to customer's needs. This is a small shop that is big on service.
  Wilette 10/12/2017
  Georgean(Gena) 08/21/2017
  Randy 08/11/2017
Eddie's Auto Repair is the best mechanic shop I have ever encountered. Garrick & Brad are top class mechanics and always diagnose problems correctly and perform repairs flawlessly every time. I am totally satisfied with their work and trust them 100% with any job they perform.
  Bobby Jr 08/11/2017
We own a collision repair shop and Eddie's Auto Repair (Garrick & Brad) have been a blessing to us. Knowledgeable, honest, and excellent service! We think you guys are awesome!
  Carl 07/20/2017
As a relatively new customer to Eddie's, I gain increasing satisfaction with each repair job completed.
  Michelle 07/20/2017
Best service ever! Will never bring my vehicles any where else. 2000 Honda CRV, 2001 Honda Accord and also now my 2016 Toyota 4Runner
  Tiffany 06/08/2017
Always the best service! :)
  Dane 05/12/2017
Awesome job and service
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
808-486-5231
near by local auto car shop
98-025 Hekaha St. STE.25
Aiea, HI 96701
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo