We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Eddie's Auto Repair
808-486-5231
98-025 Hekaha St. STE.25
Aiea, HI 96701
21.3839782 -157.9502461
http://eddiesautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
114 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Beatrice 03/15/2018
We are always satisfied with the service we receive at Eddies Auto. Garrick and Brad are intelligent and experienced mechanics. We always feel like they have our safety and budget concerns in mind. We always get great value and workmanship. This is the only shop our family brings our cars to. We trust them and highly recommend them to everyone!
  Eric 01/25/2018
  Randy 01/18/2018
  Randy 11/30/2017
Great peace of mind knowing that my vehicle has been serviced by such a knowledgeable & trustworthy shop. They do it all. Mahalo guys!
  Dane 11/23/2017
  David 10/19/2017
Excellent work and attention to customer's needs. This is a small shop that is big on service.
  Wilette 10/12/2017
  Georgean(Gena) 08/21/2017
  Randy 08/11/2017
Eddie's Auto Repair is the best mechanic shop I have ever encountered. Garrick & Brad are top class mechanics and always diagnose problems correctly and perform repairs flawlessly every time. I am totally satisfied with their work and trust them 100% with any job they perform.
  Bobby Jr 08/11/2017
We own a collision repair shop and Eddie's Auto Repair (Garrick & Brad) have been a blessing to us. Knowledgeable, honest, and excellent service! We think you guys are awesome!
  Carl 07/20/2017
As a relatively new customer to Eddie's, I gain increasing satisfaction with each repair job completed.
  Peter 07/20/2017
Best service ever! Will never bring my vehicles any where else. 2000 Honda CRV, 2001 Honda Accord and also now my 2016 Toyota 4Runner
  Tiffany 06/08/2017
Always the best service! :)
  Dane 05/12/2017
Awesome job and service
  Wendy 05/09/2017
  Sean 04/06/2017
Garrick and Brad always provide fast, friendly, trustworthy, and professional service. Prices are reasonable and they will NEVER try "upsale" any unnecessary work. I always bring my vehicles to Eddie's for my automotive repair needs.
  Jennifer 04/01/2017
  Allen 03/30/2017
Always Excellent Service!
  Chad 03/30/2017
Always a reassured, happy, and confident customer with Eddie's Auto Repair! You can't buy peace of mind and that's what we get with Eddie's. Mahalo!
  Austin 03/16/2017
Garrick and Brad's quality of work and customer service is well beyond my expectations. First class service at Eddies Auto.
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
808-486-5231
near by local auto car shop
98-025 Hekaha St. STE.25
Aiea, HI 96701
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo