We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Eddie's Auto Repair
808-486-5231
98-025 Hekaha St. STE.25
Aiea, HI 96701
21.3839782 -157.9502461
http://eddiesautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
121 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Terence 07/22/2016
  Rick 07/22/2016
Fabulous service--as usual!
  Neill 07/08/2016
  Bonnie 06/24/2016
Great job
  Michelle 04/28/2016
always the best service.
  Neill 04/23/2016
The best auto repair shop !! I have recommended to friends and they all agree , Eddie's is the best!!
  Randy 04/15/2016
Once again the very best in service and customer care done in a minimum amount of time. Thank you so much Eddie's Auto Repair!
  Edwin 04/15/2016
Top notch mechanics. Efficient, reliable, reasonable charges, honest, friendly. Very happy with their repair work.
  Robert 03/24/2016
  Michelle 03/18/2016
Always the best service. my only place to go. Always done right the 1st time.
  Michael 03/14/2016
Best service, great guys, informative, fix what's broke.....nothing else! No rip offs from these guys...Mahalo Garrick and Brad!
  Jennifer 03/10/2016
  Shirley 02/27/2016
I have always been extremely satisfied with the work done on my car. The turnaround time is prompt.
  Wilson 02/25/2016
outstanding service
  Wilette 02/04/2016
Excellent professional service. Will recommend friends and family.
  Alton 02/02/2016
Brothers have high experience dealing with my type of car.
  Wilson 01/14/2016
outstanding
  Stan 01/14/2016
  Wilson 12/17/2015
outstanding service
  Dads 11/19/2015
Highly skilled and trustworthy. I'm always confident of their knowledge and skill. Bottom line they're amazing!
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
808-486-5231
near by local auto car shop
98-025 Hekaha St. STE.25
Aiea, HI 96701
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo