We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Eddie's Auto Repair
808-486-5231
98-025 Hekaha St. STE.25
Aiea, HI 96701
21.3839782 -157.9502461
http://eddiesautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
133 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Amy 01/26/2017
You were right. My car rides so much better!!
  Joe 01/05/2017
Very good customer service. Vehicle was serviced correctly and in a timely manner.
  Michael 12/19/2016
Effective and efficient service. We have been serving our car here for years.
  Stan 11/26/2016
Excellent service
  Melanie 11/25/2016
  Kehau 11/09/2016
I was referred to Garrick about 2 years ago and haven't gone to another shop since. Their customer service and efficiency are always top notch.
  Eric 09/30/2016
  Ellen 09/22/2016
Gary has done a superb job in keeping my car in tip top shape for many years. He is very knowledgeable, efficient and skillful.
  Eric 09/09/2016
  Stan 08/26/2016
  Dane 07/30/2016
I'm extremely happy with Eddies auto repair service, I have all 4 of my cars serviced there
  Belinda 07/28/2016
I have been going you Eddies for years. Mechanics outstanding, fair pricing, good timely service. I will recommend them to everyone.
  Terence 07/22/2016
  Rick 07/22/2016
Fabulous service--as usual!
  Neill 07/08/2016
  Bonnie 06/24/2016
Great job
  Michelle 04/28/2016
always the best service.
  Neill 04/23/2016
The best auto repair shop !! I have recommended to friends and they all agree , Eddie's is the best!!
  Randy 04/15/2016
Once again the very best in service and customer care done in a minimum amount of time. Thank you so much Eddie's Auto Repair!
  Edwin 04/15/2016
Top notch mechanics. Efficient, reliable, reasonable charges, honest, friendly. Very happy with their repair work.
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
808-486-5231
near by local auto car shop
98-025 Hekaha St. STE.25
Aiea, HI 96701
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo