We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Eddie's Auto Repair
808-486-5231
98-025 Hekaha St. STE.25
Aiea, HI 96701
21.3839782 -157.9502461
http://eddiesautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
133 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Robert 03/24/2016
  Michelle 03/18/2016
Always the best service. my only place to go. Always done right the 1st time.
  Michael 03/14/2016
Best service, great guys, informative, fix what's broke.....nothing else! No rip offs from these guys...Mahalo Garrick and Brad!
  Jennifer 03/10/2016
  Shirley 02/27/2016
I have always been extremely satisfied with the work done on my car. The turnaround time is prompt.
  Wilson 02/25/2016
outstanding service
  Wilette 02/04/2016
Excellent professional service. Will recommend friends and family.
  Alton 02/02/2016
Brothers have high experience dealing with my type of car.
  Wilson 01/14/2016
outstanding
  Stan 01/14/2016
  Wilson 12/17/2015
outstanding service
  Dads 11/19/2015
Highly skilled and trustworthy. I'm always confident of their knowledge and skill. Bottom line they're amazing!
  Susan 10/01/2015
  Cecilia 09/19/2015
Very professional, top quality service, prices are very fair and honest. I'm a repeat customer. Always consistent.
  Austin 09/17/2015
First Class Service from start to finish.
  Bonnie 09/11/2015
Great job
  Eric 09/10/2015
Eddie's Auto does quality work that fits your budget. Friendly, honest and knowledgeable. I recommend Eddie's Auto to everyone who wants a good job done on their vehicle and feel good about it.
  Daneen 08/16/2015
Garrick always takes the time to explain whats happening to my van. He explains it so that I can understand.
  Stan 08/13/2015
  Wilson 08/05/2015
Great stuff.
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
808-486-5231
near by local auto car shop
98-025 Hekaha St. STE.25
Aiea, HI 96701
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo