We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Eddie's Auto Repair
808-486-5231
98-025 Hekaha St. STE.25
Aiea, HI 96701
21.3839782 -157.9502461
http://eddiesautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
121 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Susan 10/01/2015
  Cecilia 09/19/2015
Very professional, top quality service, prices are very fair and honest. I'm a repeat customer. Always consistent.
  Austin 09/17/2015
First Class Service from start to finish.
  Bonnie 09/11/2015
Great job
  Eric 09/10/2015
Eddie's Auto does quality work that fits your budget. Friendly, honest and knowledgeable. I recommend Eddie's Auto to everyone who wants a good job done on their vehicle and feel good about it.
  Daneen 08/16/2015
Garrick always takes the time to explain whats happening to my van. He explains it so that I can understand.
  Stan 08/13/2015
  Wilson 08/05/2015
Great stuff.
  Randy 07/28/2015
I can always depend on Garrick & Brad of Eddie's Auto Repair for an accurate diagnosis and excellent service & repair work for anything auto related. It's good to know I have a mechanic I can trust and count on. Thank you Eddie's Auto Repair!
  Michael 07/17/2015
Good auto mechanics, good to communicate with for added info, awesome service
  Irma 07/16/2015
  Je-Nell 07/10/2015
  Gaynor 07/09/2015
Mahalo for the excellent service!
  Belinda 07/09/2015
Best mechanics ever. More concerned with customer then his bottom line. Highly recommended
  Michelle 07/02/2015
The Best! Will never go to another shop again. This is the place.
  Kenneth 06/18/2015
Excellent service and you two are so nice and helpful.
  Annette 06/18/2015
  Stan 06/11/2015
  Stan 06/11/2015
  Jewel 06/04/2015
Great guys who really care about what they do & the people they serve. I've seen nothing but integrity & hard work every time. They really work with my schedule to accommodate my family's busy schedule. I've never been so happy about paying money to service my car. You know you're dealing with honest guys when they make suggestions on when/how you can save money. I recommend them to anyone & everyone.
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
808-486-5231
near by local auto car shop
98-025 Hekaha St. STE.25
Aiea, HI 96701
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo