We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Eddie's Auto Repair
808-486-5231
98-025 Hekaha St. STE.25
Aiea, HI 96701
21.3839782 -157.9502461
http://eddiesautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
114 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Rick 01/09/2014
best car repair shop on the island if you're looking for honest, quality work!
  Jennifer 12/19/2013
Totally awesome & professional workmanship!! Very reliable & trustworthy!! Excellent service!! 100% Satisfied!!
  Kenneth 11/07/2013
  Maloury 09/05/2013
  Terence 07/18/2013
  Todd 04/18/2013
Garett was very knowlegable and provided simple fixes that have worked great and didn't cost an arm and leg. He was honest, fast, and accomadating of our schedule. The shop is close to our home and look forward to doing buisness with him again. Highly recommended.
  Brian 03/08/2013
Both Garrick, and Brad have been nothing short of honest, clean, and competent professionals. They are the best!!!
  Lynne 10/25/2012
I wouldn't trust anyone else with my car repair!
  Reuben 09/20/2012
GREAT...THANK YOU FOR THE TIMELY SERVICE.
  Ed 05/10/2012
Your honestly and professionalism is truly appreciated. Although it seems that I'm always paying alot of money when I come in for servicing, I know that it is because I have an older car that needs more TLC. I appreciate you finding ways to help me save some money and making sure I understand what was repaired. Mahalo Nui Loa
  Randy 03/08/2012
The best service in town! I can rest easy knowing that Eddie's Auto Repair is doing it right everytime. Completely satisfied !
  Kenneth 03/08/2012
Great service!
  Henry 01/19/2012
My family and I have full trust and faith in Eddie's Auto Repair to provide the very best service and workmanship on our vehicles. Garrick and Brad tackle whatever repair problems we bring to them, and they always take the time to explain what the problem was, what needed to be done, and the cost factors involved each step of the way. We highly recommend their exceptional service to friends and family.
  Carolyn 11/10/2011
Excellent service. Friendly and caring staff.
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
808-486-5231
near by local auto car shop
98-025 Hekaha St. STE.25
Aiea, HI 96701
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo