We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Eddie's Auto Repair
808-486-5231
98-025 Hekaha St. STE.25
Aiea, HI 96701
21.3839782 -157.9502461
http://eddiesautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
133 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Randy 07/28/2015
I can always depend on Garrick & Brad of Eddie's Auto Repair for an accurate diagnosis and excellent service & repair work for anything auto related. It's good to know I have a mechanic I can trust and count on. Thank you Eddie's Auto Repair!
  Michael 07/17/2015
Good auto mechanics, good to communicate with for added info, awesome service
  Irma 07/16/2015
  Je-Nell 07/10/2015
  Gaynor 07/09/2015
Mahalo for the excellent service!
  Belinda 07/09/2015
Best mechanics ever. More concerned with customer then his bottom line. Highly recommended
  Michelle 07/02/2015
The Best! Will never go to another shop again. This is the place.
  Kenneth 06/18/2015
Excellent service and you two are so nice and helpful.
  Annette 06/18/2015
  Stan 06/11/2015
  Stan 06/11/2015
  Jewel 06/04/2015
Great guys who really care about what they do & the people they serve. I've seen nothing but integrity & hard work every time. They really work with my schedule to accommodate my family's busy schedule. I've never been so happy about paying money to service my car. You know you're dealing with honest guys when they make suggestions on when/how you can save money. I recommend them to anyone & everyone.
  Wilson 05/28/2015
Outstanding service.
  Maloury 05/22/2015
awesome service, they ensure that your car is fixed correctly the first time. the brothers at the shop are friendly and really care for their customers.
  Susanna 05/08/2015
CLear explanation of services rendered. Car has worked well since servicing. Very friendly professional staff
  Paul 04/30/2015
Great repair shop! Honest, trustworthy, and friendly! Also did my safety check and oil change same time. Mahalo
  Earl 03/20/2014
Very professional work and very accomodating in not having to wait a long time for an appointment. Uses high quality parts. Very honest. Takes time to explain work to be done.
  Jill 02/17/2014
Great service! I know my car is in good hands when i take it there. They provide honest and friendly service, won't take my car anyplace else!
  Rick 01/09/2014
best car repair shop on the island if you're looking for honest, quality work!
  Jennifer 12/19/2013
Totally awesome & professional workmanship!! Very reliable & trustworthy!! Excellent service!! 100% Satisfied!!
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6   7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
808-486-5231
near by local auto car shop
98-025 Hekaha St. STE.25
Aiea, HI 96701
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo